Definite in challenging the hard time. Determination can conquer everything once the time changes.

In 1984, the founding team established Techmation Co., Ltd. In Taiwan (known as Techmation Taiwan) and started the development of dial-type controller for injection machine, then continued focusing on the field of automated control of plastic machinery.



In 2001, Ningbo Techmation Co., Ltd. has been established.

In 2011, according to the company strategic planning, the restructuring of Techmation was completed; Ningbo Techmation, as the main body for the A-share listed, and Techmation Taiwan and Shanghai Spectrum as subsidiary, fully provide their respective advantages locating in three places cross-strait. In the same year, Techmation finished the share reform, changing its name to Ningbo Techmation Co., Ltd.

Techmation Taiwan, as leading R&D and consulting center, key parts procurement center and overseas sales service center of company, is mainly responsible for research and development, technical communication and the introduction of advanced technology, procurement of high quality of key parts, Taiwan local and overseas customer relationship maintenance and after-sales service, as well as overseas market promotion and marketing of the product. It makes full use of its easy to conduct business in foreign markets and the advantages of technical communication playing an important role in expanding overseas markets, staying close to industry leading edge technology, forming the world's advanced industry status.


 




Techmation has completed the global industry layout, with years of experience in cross-strait business operations. It possesses the global vision and formed efficient organization management structure by Techmation Ningbo - as the main body, Techmation Shanghai and Techmation Taiwan - as the two wings, Jinlai Hong Kong, Techmatioin software and many service points, as the support.

Now the company has more than 90 core intellectual property rights and several core technologies and actively participates in the formulation of several industry standards. "Techmation Plastic Machinery Control System Research and Development Center" is considered a "Provincial research and development center" and the company has been rated "High-tech enterprise", "Provincial model enterprise for patent" and awarded "Ningbo City Growth Star Enterprise" for many years.


The main products of Techmation

The main products of Techmation are plastic machinery control system, energy-saving servo system, network solution for manufacturing management of injection machines, iNet and related automation products and system solutions. Techmation continuously introduced advanced production and processing test equipment in the world these years, actively research and update testing tools, facilities to ensure the gradually improvement of production and smooth and stable of new product launch. At present, the market share of plastic machinery control system at home and abroad is at first place, it is the leader of the industry.

Plastic machinery control system

Today, Techmation has become one of the largest plastic machinery automatic control providers in China. Over the years, the sales volume of injection machine controller has ranked first in the field of domestic injection machine. Based on this technology, the company develops control system for other types of plastic machinery such as extruders, blow molding machine or die casting machine. At the time, the company is also actively involved in the development of integrated control modules for plastic machinery peripherals which include hot runner, power meter and robot arms.

Energy-saving servo system

A pioneering product that guides the plastic machinery industry toward energy saving and environmental protection. Currently, the independently developed hydraulic-electric hybrid servo energy-saving system has excellent performance and significant energy-saving effect, and that it is capable of saving 40% to 70% of energy when being compared to the traditional hydraulic system. At the same time, the company continues to conduct research on the development of system integration of multi-axis control, all-electric machine and other high-end plastic machines.


Network solution for manufacturing management of injection machines, iNet

A management system of plastic machinery that is end-user-oriented. Use the software of plastic machinery control system to link up several plastic machine through networks, achieving synchronized monitoring and production management of multiple equipments.
Starting from 2009, the 3G application is added to achieve audio-visual assisted maintenance, map positioning and real-time guided diagnostic functions; they are the essential tools for automation management of plastic product production plant, achieving a comprehensive upgrade in the field of industrial production.
Currently Techmation has service centers globally distributed in the United States, Brazil, Malaysia and India, providing the most timely and effective service for the global users of plastic machines. Techmation will always innovate in the higher-end technology to lead the development of plastic processing automation industry, hoping that automation can be commonly used in the environment and giving everyone a better environment.

「弘」济时艰,非我莫属; 「讯」动机转,人定胜天

1984年,创始人团队在台湾设立弘讯科技股份有限公司(以下简称「台湾弘讯」)并开始指拨式注塑机控制器的开发,此后持续专注于塑料机械自动化控制领域。



2001年成立宁波弘讯科技有限公司。

2011年根据公司战略规划,完成集团各公司架构重组,确定将宁波弘讯发展为A股上市主体,台湾弘讯及上海桥弘纳为子公司,充分发挥两岸三地各自优势。同年,宁波弘讯完成股改,更名为宁波弘讯科技股份有限公司。

台湾弘讯作为公司前导研发和咨询中心、关键部件采购中心、海外销售服务中心,主要负责前导性技术的研发、技术交流及引进、国外高品质关键零部件的采购、台湾当地及海外主要客户关系的维护和售后服务、以及国外市场产品的推广和市场开拓。充分利用其便于在国外市场开展业务和技术交流的优势,对公司拓展国外市场、跟紧行业前沿技术、形成全球先进的行业地位,起到了十分重要的作用。



 




至此,弘讯完成了全球化的产业布局,凭借多年的两岸业务运营经验,具备了全球化视野,形成了以宁波弘讯为主体,以上海桥弘和台湾弘讯为两翼,以香港金莱、弘讯软件和众多服务点为支撑的高效的组织经营架构。

目前弘讯拥有90余项核心自主知识产权及多项核心技术并积极参与多项行业标准的制订。「弘讯塑机控制系统研发中心」被认定为「省级研究开发中心」,公司被评为「高新技术企业」、「省级专利示范企业」,连续被评为“中国塑料机械行业优势企业”、 「省级专利示范企业」, 「2011年度宁波市成长之星企业」。


弘讯产品

弘讯目前主营产品为塑料机械之控制系统、伺服节能系统、注塑机联网制造管理系统iNet等相关自动化产品及系统解决方案。这些年来不断引进世界上先进的生产加工检验设备,积极研究更新测试工具设施,确保了产量的逐步提升与新品投产的顺畅稳定。目前塑机控制系统在国内外同类产品市场占有率居首,是行业的领航者。

塑机控制系统

发展至今,弘讯已成为中国最大的塑料机械自动化控制系统供货商之一,多年来,注塑机控制系统销量在国内注塑机领域稳居行业第一。在此技术基础上,相应开发其他塑料机械的控制系统如挤出机、吹瓶机、压铸机等。同时,亦积极投入研发塑料机械接口设备集成控制模块,包括热流道控制器、电力计、机械手等。

伺服节能系统

引领塑料机械行业向节能降耗、绿色环保方向发展的先锋产品。当前,自主研发的油电复合伺服节能系统性能优良、节能效果显著,相比传统油压系统可节能40%-70%。同时,不断潜心研发多轴控制、全电机等高端塑机的系统集成的开发。


注塑机联网制造管理系统iNet

面向塑料机械终端用户的管理系统,基于塑料机械控制系统的软件,通过网络将多台塑胶机械设备连接,实现对多台设备的同步监控和生产管理。
2009年开始,新增3G技术的应用,实现音讯视频辅助维护、提供地图式定位、在线实时向导式诊断等功能,是塑料制品生产车间自动化管理的必备工具,实现工业生产领域的全面升级。
目前弘讯全球服务据点布及美国、巴西、马来西亚、印度等地,提供全球塑机用户最及时、有效的终端服务。 弘讯科技将始终朝向更高端的技术开拓创新,引领塑料加工自动化行业的发展,期许自动化控制的普及应用于地球人类的生态环境,给予地球人类更美好的生存环境。